There's no minimum subscription term and you can cancel your membership at any time. Your subscription will terminate at the end of your current billing period and we won't charge you a cancellation fee. No refunds for the remainder of the billing period will be made.
You can try My Booking Manager completely free for 30 days. No payment details are required to use the trial subscription. The 30 day trail allows access to all the great features of My Booking Manager and this should give you plenty of time to decide whether the system is right for you. At the end of the 30 day trial, your free access will expire and no charges will be made. To continue to use My Booking Manager, you will be required to purchase one of our packages.